At YFC of Northern Indiana, we are blessed to have a dedicated team of staff passionate about serving our young people:

  • For general inquiries, please call our main office at 260.484.4551.
  • For specific questions, please find the right team member below.
  • For current openings, see our Employment Opportunities page.
  • To connect a student to a YFC leader, please find the appropriate team member below or call 260.484.4551 so we can help!

Not from Northern Indiana? Find information about YFC in your area at

  • Chris Todia
    Chief Executive Officer
    Send Email

  • Traever Wieland
    Chief Optimization Officer 
    Send Email

    To support Traever's ministry Click Here

  • Larry Lance
    Senior Advisor/President Emeritus
    Send Email

  • Dana Neuenschwander
    Regional Director
    Whitley, Noble, & LaGrange Counties
    Send Email

    To support Dana's ministry Click Here

  • Kristian Jarrett
    Regional Director
    Allen, DeKalb, & Steuben Counties
    Send Email

    To support Kristian's ministry Click Here

  • Loren Hayes
    Executive Administrator
    260.484.4551 x201
    Send Email

    To support Loren's ministry Click Here

  • Taylor Monaco
    Director of Communications & Engagement
    Send Email

  • Brian Biedenbach
    Director of Leader Development
    Send Email

    To support Brian's ministry Click Here

  • Karl Kostoff
    Director of Finance
    260.484.4551 x205
    Send Email

  • Joe Wright
    Juvenile Justice Ministry (JJM) Director
    Send Email

    To support Joe's ministry Click Here

  • Georgina Pangani
    Donor Processing & Development Assistant
    260.484.4551 x209
    Send Email

  • Kristin Hannay
    Events & Communications Coordinator
    260.484.4551 x215
    Send Email

  • Jen Wieland
    HR Coordinator
    260.484.4551 X206
    Send Email

  • Mike Steiner
    Leo High School Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Mike's ministry Click Here

  • Sawyer Miller
    New Haven High School Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Sawyer's ministry Click Here

  • Danny Goff
    Dekalb High School Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Danny's ministry Click Here

  • Ryan Giese
    Southwest Fort Wayne
    Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Ryan's ministry Click Here

  • Jeanette Jordan
    Indian Springs Middle School
    Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Jeanette's ministry Click Here

  • Jared Delagrange
    East Noble High School Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Jared's ministry Click Here

  • Andy Hayward
    Prairie Heights Campus Life Director in partnership with Stroh Church of Christ
    Send Email

    To support Andy's ministry Click Here

  • Tami Maxey
    Lakeland Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Tami's ministry Click Here

  • Scott Smiley
    City Life Director 46806
    Send Email

    To support Scott's ministry Click Here

  • Jason Williams
    Wayne High School
    Campus Life Director, City Life
    Send Email

    To support Jason's ministry Click Here

  • Reggie Blackmon
    City Life Director 46807
    Send Email

    To support Reggie's ministry Click Here

  • Cameron Charlton
    City Life After School Coordinator
    Send Email

  • Amy Binkley
    Interim Urban Ministries Regional Director
    Send Email

    To support Amy's ministry Click Here

  • Precious Davis
    City Life After School Coordinator
    Send Email

  • Alexia Martin 
    Urban Ministries Education Coordinator
    260.744.0914 x301
    Send Email

    To support Alexia's ministry Click Here

  • JR Gray
    Warsaw Community
    Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support JR's ministry Click Here

  • Liz Irick
    Huntington North High School
    Campus Life Director
    Send Email

    To support Liz's ministry Click Here

  • Danielle Blackburn
    Crestview & Riverview Middle School Campus Life Director
    Huntington Community
    Send Email

    To support Danni's ministry Click Here